The Start…

Decided to start this blog with something I dearly love…photography,and something you’ll be seeing very often on here.I’ve loved photography for as long as I could remember and when I get a hold of a camera,I just have to take a picture of whatever catches my eye.Anyways, a couple months back Margery, a friend, and I decided to take a trip to the Brooklyn Bridge. There, we decided to take a stroll around the park and went roller skating in a nearby rink. I obviously had to take my camera along and attempt to take some nice pictures.So here are just a few pics from that day:

IMG_0658

IMG_0705

IMG_0722

IMG_0733

IMG_0644

IMG_0731

(All my pictures were taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T5,which I’ll link below)

http://www.usa.canon.com/cusa/consumer/products/cameras/slr_cameras/eos_rebel_t5_18_55_is_ii_kit#BoxContent

-Melina

Leave a Reply

