Island Adventures !!!

Ever since I could remember, I loved the grasp of a camera and creating my own art. I take pictures ever where I go. So when my mother told me this summer that we will be going to Dominican Republic, I was ecstatic. I haven’t   been there in about 4 years. I was ready to see my family, enjoy the beach, and take as many pictures as my memory card can hold. That’s exactly what I did…..

IMG_0163

IMG_0154

IMG_0220

IMG_0105

IMG_0131

IMG_0141

IMG_0113

IMG_0079

IMG_0260

( All of my pictures were taken with a Canon PowerShot G16, Which I’ll link below)

http://shop.usa.canon.com/shop/en/catalog/powershot-g16?gclid=CjwKEAjwxruuBRC9lLGslqjs-HISJAAkq21sGzvHV_YCeA1npDqKYWSq_oosAfo7y91Fna-MEBScKxoCNzXw_wcB&cm_mmc=GA-_-CameraGroup-_-150702Brand%20Paid%20Search-_-canon%20g16&Ap=PowerShot%20Cameras

  •  xoxo, Margery
Leave a Reply

